Sporting Heritage Team Members

Cross-Business Delivery: 

Workforce Development lead: Fran Stovold,  fran@sportingheritage.org.uk.

Business Development Manager: Jo Boardman, jo@sportingheritage.org.uk

Marketing and Communications Lead: Vicky Clapham, vicky@bevic.co.uk

Education Lead: Derek Peaple, dpeaple@icloud.com

Research Lead: Carol Osborne, historyandheritage@outlook.com

National Sporting Heritage Day Campaign Leads – Belinda Scarlett & Kate Turner belinda.scarlett@googlemail.com & katejessturner@hotmail.com

 

Sporting Heritage Associates: 

Scoping Sporting Heritage Collections – Julia Lee, julia.lee@csi2012.co.uk

Understanding Audiences Lead – Sonia Rasbery, sonia@rasbery.co.uk

Providing one-to-one advice and guidance – Verity Smith, hello@veritysrsmith.co.uk

Hidden Heritage Illustrator – Jessica Hartshorn, jessicahartshorn0@gmail.com

 

Digital and online:

Web Team – CommunitySites

Podcast Lead – Russell Todd, russell@sportingheritage.org.uk

Video & Film Lead – Si Gamble, si@simongamble.com

 

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *