Entry is free for all.

In the lead up to the 2023 awards, we’ll post the link to nominate here, and share widely through our newsletter and social media feeds.

You can nominate more than one individual or organisation, and in more than one category.

These are the categories individuals and organisations were able to nominate others and themselves for in 2022 and they are likely to remain the same of similar for 2023:

  • Sports Club or National Governing Body Sporting Heritage Award
  • Museums/Archives Sporting Heritage Award
  • Schools Sporting Heritage Award
  • Community Sporting Heritage Award
  • Celebrating Sporting Heritage Diversity Award
  • Recognising Sporting Heritage Volunteer/s Award
  • Sporting Heritage Research Award
  • Sporting Heritage Moment/Event of the Year

Please see our Award Categories post for further details on the specific criteria for each award.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *